PSPL Locations



Registered Office:
701/D9, Gopal Heights, 
Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitampura, Delhi-110034 (India)
Tel: +91-11-4700-2044, +91-11-47002088
Mr. Alok Chaubey / Mr. Ravindra Kumar Mishra
Mobile: +91 9810798546 /  
+91 9899069211
Email ID's:
rmishra@primasonic.org, alok@primasonic.org,
accounts@primasonic.com

Gurgaon Branch Office:
Bramha Kuteer,
553, Sector 43, 
Gurgaon-122001,Haryana (India).
Tel: +91-112-44531696
Mr. Mukul Rawat
Mobile: +91 124-4531696 / +91 9811754515
Email ID's:
mukul@primasonic.orggurgaon@primasonic.com
Delhi Branch Office:
Prabhu Kripa,
66, Tarun Enclave, Pitampura, 
Delhi-110034. (India)
Tel: +91-11-27014692
Mr. Sidhnath Sarin / Mrs. Anshu Huria
Mobile: +91 9811362746 / +91 8929291611
Email ID's:
ssarin@primasonic.org, anshuhuria@primasonic.org
Greater Noida Branch Office:
C-634, Pocket - 3, Sector PHI - 1, 
Greater Noida 
Gautam Budh Nagar, U.P-201306 (India).
Tel.:+91-120-297671
Mr. Sudhir Kumar
Mobile: +91 9999985186
Email ID's:
sudhir@primasonic.org, noida@primasonic.com
Bhopal Branch Office:
H.N. 7, Lane 2, Behind Old State Bank,
Jahangirabad, 
Bhopal
M.P. 462008 

Mr. Tapswi Dubey / Mr. Mukesh Yadav
Mobile: +91 9811750613
 / +91 9811605428
Email ID's: 
bhopal@primasonic.com
Mumbai Branch Office:
A-206 & A-201, Oxford Chamber's,
Opp, Saki Vikar Tele. Exchange, Andheri (E),
Near L&T Gate No.7, 
Mumbai 72.
Mr. Saisiva B
Tel: +91-9811362746
Email ID's:
 
bsaisiva@primasonic.com
Kolkata Branch Office:
10, Umesh Mukherjee Road, Belgharia,
Kolkata - 700056
Mr. Samik Mukherjee
Mobile: +91 9811362746
Email ID's:
samik.mukherjee@primasonic.org

Central Warehouse:
164, First Floor, Vardhman Corporate Plaza, Plot No. H-9,  Distt. Centre, Netaji Subhash PlacePitampura, Delhi-110034 (India)
Mr. S.N. Jha / Mr. Sudist Jha
Mobile: +91 9999985189 / +91 9650804848
Email ID's:
stores@primasonic.com

Singapore Office:
20 Cecil Street, #14-01, Equity Plaza,
Singapore - 049705 
Email ID's:
singapore@primasonic.com


Hyderabad Branch Office:
B 101, United Avenue Apartments, Leela Nagar
Ameerpet Hyderabad-500018
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Mobile: +91 9396461210

Email ID's:
hyderabad@primasonic.com