701/D9, Gopal Heights, Netaji Subhash Place,

Pitampura, Delhi-110034 (India)

Tel: +91-11-47002044, +91-11-47002088

Mrs. Pooja Khurana / Mr. Atul Kumar

Mobile: +91 9811005971 / +91 9899069211

Email IDs: solutions@primasonic.org,

accounts@primasonic.org

Prabhu Kripa,

66, Tarun Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi-110034. (India)

Mr. Sidhnath Sarin / Mrs. Anshu Huria

Mobile: +91 9811362746 / +91 8929291611 / +91 9582795142

EmailIDs: ssarin@primasonic.org, anshuhuria@primasonic.org

Bramha Kuteer,

553, Sector 43,

Gurgaon-122001,Haryana (India).

Mr. Mukul Rawat

Tel: +91 124-4531696 / +91 9811754515

Email IDs: mukul@primasonic.org, gurugram@primasonic.org

C-634, Pocket - 3, Sector PHI - 1, Greater Noida

Gautam Budh Nagar, U.P-201306 (India).

Tel.:+91-120-297671

Mr. Sudhir Kumar

Mobile: +91 9999985186

Email ID: sudhir@primasonic.org

H.N. 7, Lane 2, Behind Old State Bank,

Jahangirabad, Bhopal,

M.P. 462008

Mr. Ashish Kumar

Mobile: +91 9811708410

Email ID: ashish@primasonic.org

A-206 & A-201, Oxford Chamber's,

Opp, Saki Vikar Tele. Exchange, Andheri (E),

Near L&T Gate No.7, Mumbai 72.

Mr. Saisiva B

Tel: +91-9811362746

Email ID: ssarin@primasonic.org

10, Umesh Mukherjee Road, Belgharia, Kolkata - 700056

Mr. Samik Mukherjee

Mobile: +91 9811362746

Email ID: solutions@primasonic.org

Jaipur Branch Office

10/965, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur-302017, Rajasthan

Mr. Ved Prakash Vashista / Ms. Pallavi

Mobile: +91 8949359210 / +91 9413968772 / +91 9643209056

Email ID: pallavi@primasonic.org

164, First Floor, Vardhman Corporate Plaza, Plot No. H-9, Distt. Centre, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi-110034 (India)

Mr. S.N. Jha / Mr. Sudist Jha

Mobile: +91 9999985189 / +91 9650804848

Email ID: procurement@primasonic.org

Himachal Branch Office

382/1, Sunderbagh Colony, Opposite DAV School, Near Ranital, Nahan, Distt.: Sirmour,

Himachal Pradesh - 173001

Mr. Suresh Burman

Mobile: +91 9999985185

Email ID: burman@primasonic.org